Library Board of Trustees

Mr. Bill Gresham, Chairman*
Mrs. Brenda Gilstrap, Vice-Chairman*
Mr. Paul Scott*
Ms. Wilmetta Langston
Mrs. Sandy Lansford-Smith
Mrs. Ann Lanter
Mrs. Ruth Thompson
Mrs. Elizabeth White
Ms. Marilyn N. Windham
* Executive Committee

Library Trustees are appointed by the Peach County Board of Commissioners to serve a four year term.

Peach Public Libraries Board of Trustees meets the second Thursday of February, April, June, August, October, and December at 5:15pm in the Meeting Room at Thomas Public Library, Fort Valley, unless otherwise specified.

February 12, 2015February 13, 2014
April 9, 2015April 10, 2014
June 11, 2015June 12, 2014
August 13, 2015August 14, 2014
October 8, 2015October 9, 2014
December 10, 2015December 11, 2014